My youtube channel for bouldering videos


In the last one month I was working on providing video beta for many turahalli bouldering routes. Its lot of work, and Gujju has done much more. I posted some videos here too, but I guess just sharing the youtube channel is easier than sharing single videos.

If you want to watch videos, as soon as I upload them you can subscribe to my youtube channel.

I will try to take videos, whenever I climb a route. The main idea is to get more people into climbing on real rocks rather than just training in gym with a competition mentality.

Also, for the easier documentation purpose we have added Turahalli to 27crags. Its still under construction. Most of the famous rocks are already added. The grades may be wrong, but I guess anyone is free to update the grade.

 

 

Posted on December 9, 2013, in Climbing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I would love to hear from you

