A journey called Life


Some random thoughts in the morning…

 

I am on a journey.

I dont know from where it started.

Neither I know where it will end.

I thought I was alone on this journey.

When I look into the trail left behind I see only struggling.

But things are changing.

A new light is shining, showing me the way.

I have a positive feeling that I am not alone.

Someone is constantly guiding me, looking after me.

It feels like the struggle is over.

I feel like smiling, shouting, laughing loudly all without a reason.

It feels great.

I know where I have to go now.

To the source of this new light.

And to reach there, all I have to do is believe.

Posted on March 21, 2012, in My thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I would love to hear from you

