Book review : “Only love is real”


I read this book 2 weeks ago. The book really touched my soul and from then I wanted to write a review on this book. This book was written by a famous psychologist in U.S named Dr Brian Weiss.

Dr Brian is specialized in Past life regression therapies and have helped many patients to get normal lives. In this book he talks about two independent patients- Elizabath and Pedro – he had, who was connected several times in their past lives. Both of them had serious stress and relationship problems. In their view, nothing was working out for them. At first Dr Brian didnt notice their connection, but after few therapies he realized that when these two souls re unite their problems will end. And finally he was correct.

The book ends with Elizabath and Pedro getting married. But I assure you that this book is more than a “happy ending couple story”.  During the regressions, Dr Brian was able to talk to the higher enlightened souls through his patients which uncovered some of the interesting truths about past lives and souls. The teachings of these enlightened souls were worth a read and will help anybody to understand what to truly look for in life.

I think its a must read for all of us. I bought it through flipkart. Here is the link(non-referral) for buying “Only love is real”.

Posted on January 6, 2012, in Reviews and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I am hearing about this for the first time..looks like I should try reading this;though I have never tried anything of these types

  2. Hey one day you put my blog up on you “project” and now I finally am perusing yours. I like the sound of this book and will add it to my read list. Thanks.

I would love to hear from you

