Watch videos which shows the beauty of nature


I was watching some videos in youtube and unintentionally I clicked on this one.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B8WHKRzkCOY

In seconds my mind became so calm and peaceful. My mind was fully into the beauty shown in the video. It was overwhelming that I even got tears in my eyes.

I think watching such videos will immediately change your mood. You will obtain a glimpse of true happiness. And by seeing the beauty of the nature you understand the greatness of its creator – GOD.

I downloaded the video immediately. I will see it whenever I am feeling down. Find your taste too, and keep a copy in your PC. Watch it once daily and realize that there are far greater things in the universe and you are gifted to be here.

Posted on December 9, 2011, in Spirituality and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I would love to hear from you

